OK Asia Playlist 1.26.19


Thank you for listening to OK Asia on WXOJ-LP103.3fm Saturday 12-2am(est). OK Asia’s playlist is ready if you would like to buy songs played just click on Spinitron.com to support the artists and Valley Free Radio.

OK Asia (Music) with DJ Panic 01/26/2019 12:00AM to 02:00AM

12:02AM-12:05AM (3:20) Nakash Aziz & Neha Kakkar “Mera Wala Dance” from Simmba (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2018)

12:05AM-12:09AM (3:44) Astro “All Night” from All Light (2019)

12:09AM-12:12AM (3:42) ATEEZ “Say My Name” from TREASURE EP.2: Zero To One (2019)

12:12AM-12:15AM (3:10) Seventeen “Good to Me” from SEVENTEEN 6TH MINI ALBUM ‘YOU MADE MY DAWN’ – EP (2019)

12:15AM-12:19AM (3:51) IMFACT “Only U” from Only U – EP (2019)

12:19AM-12:23AM (3:28) ONEUS “Valkyrie” from Light Us (2019)

12:27AM-12:30AM (3:42) Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas “Let me hear” from Feeling of Unity on VAP INC.

12:30AM-12:34AM (3:11) Takanori Nishikawa & Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas “Be Affected” from Be Affected – Single (2018) on Sony Music Labels Inc. (JAPAN)

12:34AM-12:39AM (4:57) Bloodywood “Endurant” from Endurant – Single (2019)

12:39AM-12:42AM (3:51) MYTH & ROID “Paradisus-Paradoxum” from eYe’s (2015) on KADOKAWA

12:42AM-12:46AM (3:45) THE DRY “victory” from Victory – Single (Rock, 2017) on The Dry

12:46AM-12:50AM (3:49) Shuta Sueyoshi feat. ISSA “Over “Quartzer”” from Over “Quartzer” – Single on avex trax (http://tourbillon.jp/, JAPAN)

01:02AM-01:06AM (4:41) Lee Sora “Song Request (feat. SUGA of BTS)” from Song Request (feat. SUGA of BTS)

01:06AM-01:10AM (3:20) Bts “Save ME (Japanese Ver.)” from youth on PONY CANYON (http://https://sug-web.jp/, JAPAN)

01:10AM-01:14AM (4:07) Shirley Setia & Gunazar “Koi Vi Nahi (Funky Boyz Remix)” from Koi Vi Nahi – Single on Times Music

01:14AM-01:17AM (3:30) Akane “AKAME 19’” from AkaneAMG (Reggae) on MAGNUM RECORDS (http://rudebwoyface.jp/, JAPAN)

01:17AM-01:20AM (2:48) Jackson Wang & Ice “Red” from Red – Single (2019)

01:20AM-01:23AM (3:08) Junoflo “Palm Trees” from STATUES (2019)

01:26AM-01:30AM (3:39) Young Jack “VVS” from VVS – Single (2018)

01:30AM-01:33AM (3:35) Cloud Wang “WANT IT (feat. Dragon Pig)” from Want It – Single on Onomusicgroup

01:33AM-01:36AM (2:22) Sleepyhead “1 2 3 for hype sex heaven (feat. SKY-HI, TeddyLoid & Katsuma)” composed by sleepyhead from Nightmare Swap – EP (Rock, 2018) on STREET GOTHIC LABEL

01:36AM-01:39AM (3:32) Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra “Shiro To Kuro No Montuno (feat. Kousuke Saito)” from Glorious on cutting edge/JUSTA RECORD

01:39AM-01:42AM (2:34) Akhil “Beautiful” from Beautiful – Single (2018)

01:42AM-01:46AM (3:48) Vinida “Angel Said (feat. Jony J)” from SOLO (2018)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s