OK Asia Playlist 12.7.19

On December 7th  djPanic played new releases by MONSTA X, CL, WJSN, and Halsey&SUGA (BTS) collaboration.  OK ASIA is on air every Friday at 11:55pm(ET) on WXOJ-LP103.3FM Valley Free Radio, Northampton, MA.  Please follow OK ASIA on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.


12:02AM  FAKY “NEW AGE” from NEW AGE – Single faky-120719

12:05AM  WJSN “As You Wish” from As You Wish

12:09AM  Amber Liu “Curiosity” from Curiosity – Single

12:12AM  EXO “Obsession” from OBSESSION – The 6th Album

12:15AM  Vinida & 唐貓SUGARCAT “Stuck In The Club” from Stuck In The Club – Single

12:19AM  MONSTA X “MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT” from ALL ABOUT LUV img_20191207_002433_324


12:28AM  CL “+REWIND170205+” from In the Name of Love 1 – Single

12:30AM  Maison Book Girl “No Wonderland” from Umi To Uchuno Kodomotachi

12:34AM  Taro Soul “Ponr (feat. Ken the 390 & Sky-Hi)” from Ponr (feat. Ken the 390 & Sky-Hi) – Single

12:37AM  GENERATIONS from EXILE TRIBE “Nanimokamoga Setsunai” from SHONEN CHRONICLE

12:41AM  PRETTYMUCH “Up to You (feat. NCT DREAM)” from INTL: EP

12:44AM  Sohail Sen “Shaitan Ka Saala (From “Housefull 4″)” from Shaitan Ka Saala (From “Housefull 4”) – Single on T-Series

12:47AM  VISHAL DADLANI “Jai Jai Shivshankar (From “War”)” from Jai Jai Shivshankar (From “War”) – Single on YRF Music

1:02AM Halsey “SUGA’s Interlude (ft. SUGA BTS)” from SUGA’s Interlude halxsug-120719

1:04AM  BTS “Awake” from YOU NEVER WALK ALONE on ポニーキャニオン

1:08AM  BTS “Epiphany” from Love Yourself 結 ‘Answer’ on Bighit Entertainment

1:12AM  Jung Jin Woo “Nowhere” from Ignorance – Single

1:15AM  Cacophony “Return” from Return – Single on 카코포니(cacophony)

1:18AM  D Gerrard “แมงเม่า” from แมงเม่า – Single on WM/Thailand

1:22AM  DinDin “Initial D (feat. Deepflow & Dbo)” from Goodbye My Twenties

1:29AM  DIR EN GREY “Lotus” from Dum Spiro Spero on The End Records deg-120719

1:33AM  Slot Machine “Magic” from Magic – Single. Genre: Rock

1:36AM  KAMIJO “TEMPLE -Bloodsucking for praying-” from TEMPLE -Bloodsucking for praying- – EP. Genre: Rock

1:41AM  SIX LOUNGE “Night Timer” from The Bulb. Genre: Rock

1:43AM  Mega Shinnosuke “Amattarui Kokyu” from Amattarui Kokyu – Single

1:48AM  BLUE ENCOUNT “Polaris” from Polaris (Special Edition) – EP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s