OK Asia Playlist 8.22.20

12:02 AM Arashi “Welcome to our party” from Popcorn on J Storm Inc.
12:05 AM Arashi “Kanpai Song” from “untitled” on J Storm Inc.
12:10 AM f(x) “Hot Summer” from ‘Hot Summer’ f(x) 1st Album Repackage
12:14 AM (G)I-DLE “DUMDi DUMDi” from DUMDi DUMDi
12:17 AM Kard “Bomb Bomb” from 1st Digital Single Bomb Bomb
12:20 AM DJ DARUMA from PKCZ “Voice of Red (feat. GS)” from High & Low Original Best Album on rhythm zone
12:23 AM SixTONES “telephone” from Imitation Rain
12:29 AM Arashi “Sugar” from “untitled” on J Storm Inc.
12:33 AM Arashi “Yoru No Kage” from “untitled” on J Storm Inc.
12:37 AM Perfume “Spending All My Time” from Spending All My Time – EP on Universal Music LLC
12:41 AM ONEUS “Lit” from Fly with Us – EP on RBW, Inc.
12:45 AM Jessi “Gucci” from Un2verse – EP on Kakao M Corp.
12:48 AM BUCK-TICK “Ash-ra” from Cosmos on HAPPYHOUSE
1:02 AM Arashi “Bazuri Night” from “untitled” on J Storm Inc.
1:05 AM Arashi “FUNKY” from LOVE on J Storm Inc.
1:09 AM ATOM ON SPHERE “Doves” from Doves – Single on INNOVATOR RECORDS
1:14 AM BUCK-TICK “THE SEASIDE STORY” from Atom Miraiha No.9 on Lingua Sounda
1:17 AM Agust D “Daechwita” from D-2 on BigHit Entertainment
1:21 AM BTS “21st Century Girl” from You Never Walk Alone on Bighit Entertainment
1:24 AM BTS “Dynamite” from Dynamite – Single
1:30 AM Arashi “We Can Make It !” from We Can Make It ! – Single on J Storm Inc.
1:34 AM Arashi “P-A-R-A-D-O-X” from LOVE on J Storm Inc.
1:37 AM MONSTA X “Burn it up” from FOLLOW – FIND YOU on Starship Entertainment
1:41 AM MONSTA X “Tropical Night” from MONSTA X 5th Mini Album ‘The Code’ on 스타쉽 엔터테인먼트(Starship Entertainment)
1:44 AM MY FIRST STORY “plastic” from Ⅴ on INTACT RECORDS
1:48 AM Wonho “Losing You” from Losing You – Single
1:51 AM SixTONES “Hysteria” from NAVIGATOR
2:02 AM Arashi “Turning Up (R3HAB Remix)” from Turning Up (R3HAB Remix) – Single on J Storm Inc.
2:04 AM Arashi “IN THE SUMMER” from IN THE SUMMER – Single on J Storm Inc.
2:09 AM SB19 “Love Goes” from Get In The Zone on Sony Music Entertainment
2:13 AM Fujii Kaze “Kaerou” from HELP EVER HURT NEVER on Universal Music LLC
2:18 AM Dean Fujioka “Neo Dimension” from Neo Dimention
2:22 AM Darren Espanto “Poison” from Poison – Single on Universal Music Philippines Inc.
2:29 AM Guyz “Take Me Out” from Take Me Out – Single on Guyz
2:33 AM WagakkiBand “Singin’ For…” from Singin’ For… – Single
2:37 AM Sakuramen “Izanagi” from Hana no Daienbukai on avex trax
2:41 AM N.Flying “STARLIGHT” from STARLIGHT – Single on FNC 엔터테인먼트(FNC Entertainment)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s