OK Asia 01.23.21 Playlist


OK ASIA is hosted and created by DJ Panic, a music program that plays a wide selection of Asian artists combining genres like rock, pop, hip hop, and R&B.

On air every Friday at 11:59 pm (ET) with a rebroadcast every Monday at 1:00 am (ET) on WXOJ103.3fm Valley Free Radio in Northampton, MA.

12:02 AM ARASHI “Fly on Friday” from Popcorn on J Storm Inc.
12:06 AM ARASHI “Hey Yeah!” from THE DIGITALIAN on J Storm Inc.
12:09 AM Apink “I’m So Sick” from One & Six – EP on 플랜에이엔터테인먼트(Plan A Entertainment)
12:13 AM Dreamcatcher “BOCA” from [Dystopia : Lose Myself] – EP on 드림캐쳐컴퍼니
12:16 AM TOMORROW X TOGETHER “Blue Hour” from minisode1 : Blue Hour – EP on Republic Records – TXT
12:19 AM SB19 “Alab (Burning)” from Alab (Burning) – Single on Sony Music Entertainment
12:22 AM SECRET NUMBER “Privacy” from Got That Boom – Single on VINE ENTERTAINMENT
12:29 AM ARASHI “Sunshine” from Are You Happy? on J Storm Inc.
12:33 AM ARASHI “Konomama Motto” from Beautiful World on J Storm Inc.
12:38 AM m-flo “come again” from Expo Expo on rhythm zone
12:47 AM Jo1 “伝えられるなら” from 伝えられるなら
12:50 AM KAI “Nothing On Me” from KAI – The 1st Mini Album – EP on SM Entertainment
1:02 AM ARASHI “Rolling Days” from Japonism on J Storm Inc.
1:07 AM ARASHI “T.A.B.O.O” from 僕の見ている風景 on J Storm Inc.
1:10 AM King & Prince “No Limit Tonight” from L&
1:14 AM Snow Man “D.D.” from D.D. / Imitation Rain
1:18 AM SixTONES “Special Order” from 1ST
1:21 AM Snow Man “Crazy F-R-E-S-H Beat” from D.D. / Imitation Rain
1:25 AM SixTONES “S.I.X” from 1ST
1:29 AM Snow Man “KISSIN’ MY LIPS” from KISSIN’ MY LIPS / Stories
1:32 AM King & Prince “Key of Heart” from L&
1:37 AM SixTONES “Imitation Rain” from Imitation Rain / D.D. on Sony Music Labels Inc.
1:42 AM SexyZone “Honey Honey” from Honey Honey
1:46 AM SexyZone “HAPPY END” from POP x STEP!?
1:50 AM ARASHI “Sugar and Salt” from LOVE on J Storm Inc.
1:54 AM ARASHI “Yume De Iikara” from One on J Storm Inc.
2:02 AM Fujii Kaze “YASASHISA” from HELP EVER HURT NEVER on Universal Music LLC
2:06 AM Fujii Kaze “Nan-Nan” from HELP EVER HURT NEVER on Universal Music LLC
2:11 AM Moira Dela Torre “Kita Na Kita” from Patawad (Deluxe Edition) on Star Music
2:15 AM Darren Espanto “Poison” from Poison – Single on Universal Music Philippines Inc.
2:18 AM Omoinotake “Moratorium” from Moratorium – EP on NEON RECORDS
2:23 AM ZHOUMI “Starry Night (with RYEOWOOK)” from Starry Night – Single on SM Entertainment
2:27 AM Daichi Miura “飛行船” from Sphere on SONIC GROOVE
2:49 AM Snow Man “Grandeur” from Grandeur
2:52 AM Snow Man “Big Bang Sweet” from Grandeur


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s