OK Asia 02.06.21 Playlist


OK ASIA is hosted and created by DJ Panic, a music program that plays a wide selection of Asian artists combining genres like rock, pop, hip hop, and R&B.

On air every Friday at 11:59 pm (ET) with a rebroadcast every Monday at 1:00 am (ET) on WXOJ103.3fm Valley Free Radio in Northampton, MA.

12:02 AM BGYO “The Light” from The Light – Single
12:05 AM HyunA “I’m Not Cool” from I’m Not Cool – EP
12:08 AM SB19 “Go Up” from Go Up – Single on Sony Music Entertainment
12:11 AM Apink “Dumhdurum” from Look
12:14 AM Morissette Amon “Panaginip” from Panaginip – Single
12:18 AM ORβIT “Universe” from 00 on Present Label
12:21 AM Loona “Why Not?” from [12:00] on BlockBerryCreative
12:28 AM DREAMCATCHER “Odd Eye” from [Dystopia : Road to Utopia]
12:31 AM SECRET NUMBER “Got That Boom” from Got That Boom – Single on VINE ENTERTAINMENT
12:34 AM SECRET NUMBER “Who Dis?” from Who Dis? – Single on VINE ENTERTAINMENT
12:37 AM KAI “Hello Stranger” from KAI – The 1st Mini Album – EP on SM Entertainment
12:40 AM KAI “Amnesia” from KAI – The 1st Mini Album – EP on SM Entertainment
12:43 AM FAKY “little more” from little more – Single on rhythm zone
12:47 AM FAKY “NEW AGE” from NEW AGE – Single on rhythm zone
1:02 AM ARASHI “Bittersweet” from Bittersweet – Single on J Storm Inc.
1:06 AM ARASHI “Turning Up” from Turning Up – Single on J Storm Inc.
1:09 AM KAT-TUN “DON’T U EVER STOP” from Break the Records – by you & for you –
1:14 AM SixTONES “Special Order” from 1ST
1:17 AM SexyZone “Kyokutou Dance” from POP x STEP!?
1:21 AM King & Prince “ORESEN” from L&
1:26 AM SixTONES “RAM-PAM-PAM” from 1ST
1:29 AM Snow Man “Grandeur” from Grandeur
1:33 AM SexyZone “BON BON TONIGHT” from Honey Honey
1:37 AM Snow Man “Big Bang Sweet” from Grandeur
1:40 AM King & Prince “君がいる世界” from L&
1:46 AM ARASHI “Love so sweet : Reborn” from Love so sweet : Reborn – Single on J Storm Inc.
1:49 AM ARASHI “Sugar” from “untitled” on J Storm Inc.
2:02 AM Haruma Miura “Night Diver” from Night Diver – Single on A-Sketch
2:05 AM Daichi Miura “Yes & No” from Cry & Fight – Single on SONIC GROOVE
2:08 AM Fujii Kaze “Tokuninai” from HELP EVER HURT NEVER on Universal Music LLC
2:12 AM ARASHI “Whenever You Call” from Whenever You Call – Single on J Storm Inc.
2:15 AM ARASHI “The Music Never Ends” from This is 嵐 on J Storm Inc.
2:26 AM Carousel Casualties “What’s On Your Mind?” from What’s On Your Mind?
2:29 AM Omoinotake “Stand Alone” from Street Light – EP on NEON RECORDS
2:33 AM Alice Nine “cyan” from NIGHTLESS CITY EDEN
2:37 AM Hamsika & Arijit Singh “Raabta (Night In a Motel)” from Agent Vinod (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
2:41 AM Darren Espanto “Dying Inside To Hold You” from Dying Inside To Hold You (From ” All of You” Official Soundtrack) – Single
2:45 AM กันกัน “เพลงประกอบซีรีส์ คนละทีเดียวกัน” from เพลงประกอบซีรีส์ คนละทีเดียวกัน


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s