OK Asia 02.27.21 Playlist


OK ASIA is hosted and created by DJ Panic, a music program that plays a wide selection of Asian artists combining genres like rock, pop, hip hop, and R&B.

On air every Friday at 11:59 pm (ET) with a rebroadcast every Monday at 1:00 am (ET) on WXOJ103.3fm Valley Free Radio in Northampton, MA.

12:02 AM Rocket Punch “BOUNCY” from RED PUNCH on 울림 엔터테인먼트(Woollim Entertainment)
12:05 AM BGYO “The Light” from The Light – Single on Star Music
12:08 AM SUNMI “TAIL” from TAIL – Single
12:11 AM Apink “Dumhdurum” from Look
12:15 AM SB19 “Love Goes” from Get In The Zone on Sony Music Entertainment
12:19 AM Haruma Miura “Night Diver” from Night Diver – Single on A-Sketch
12:22 AM MONSTA X “WANTED” from WANTED – Single on Universal Music LLC
12:28 AM SHINee “Don’t Call Me” from Don’t Call Me – The 7th Album
12:32 AM Wonho “Lose” from Love Synonym #2 : Right for Us
12:35 AM SECRET NUMBER “Got That Boom” from Got That Boom – Single on VINE ENTERTAINMENT
12:39 AM BALLISTIK BOYZ from EXILE TRIBE “Animal” from Animal on rhythm zone
12:42 AM MNL48 “High Tension” from High Tension – Single
12:46 AM FAKY “ダーリン (Prod. GeG)” from Darling (Prod. GeG) – Single
12:50 AM ORβIT “Show Off” from 00 on Present Label
1:02 AM ARASHI “Step and Go” from Dream “A” Live on J Storm Inc.
1:06 AM ARASHI “P-A-R-A-D-O-X” from LOVE on J Storm Inc.
1:10 AM SexyZone “IF YOU WANNA DANCE” from Sexy Zone 5th Anniversary Best
1:14 AM SixTONES “Dance All Night” from 1ST
1:18 AM King & Prince “Bounce” from L&
1:21 AM Snow Man “Grandeur” from Grandeur
1:24 AM SixTONES “S.I.X” from 1ST
1:28 AM King & Prince “Spark and Spark” from 君を待ってる(初回限定盤B)
1:32 AM Snow Man “ナミダの海を越えて行け” from Grandeur
1:36 AM SexyZone “make me bright” from PAGES
1:41 AM NEWS “Endless Summer” from NEWS
1:45 AM ARASHI “Tsunagu” from “untitled” on J Storm Inc.
1:49 AM ARASHI “The Music Never Ends” from This is 嵐 on J Storm Inc.
2:02 AM KAI “Hello Stranger” from KAI – The 1st Mini Album – EP on SM Entertainment
2:04 AM Fujii Kaze “Hedemo Ne-Yo” from Hedemo Ne-Yo – Single on Universal Music LLC
2:11 AM Dreamcatcher “4 Memory” from [Dystopia : Road to Utopia] on 드림캐쳐컴퍼니
2:14 AM ENDRECHERI “Everybody say love” from LOVE FADERS (Complete Edition) on RAINBOW ENDLI9
2:18 AM MIYAVI “Fire Bird” from Fire Bird on Wrasse Records
2:25 AM MONKEY MAJIK “Million Stars” from Collaborated
2:29 AM Darren Espanto “7 Minutes” from Be With Me on Universal Music Philippines Inc.
2:33 AM Morissette Amon “Phoenix” from Phoenix – Single on Underdog Music
2:37 AM A9 “FANTASY” from 15th Anniversary Best [Kacho No Shirabe] on NINE HEADS RECORDS


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s