OK Asia 03.20.21 Playlist


OK ASIA is hosted and created by DJ Panic, a music program that plays a wide selection of Asian artists combining genres like rock, pop, hip hop, and R&B.

On air every Friday at 11:59 pm (ET) with a rebroadcast every Monday at 1:00 am (ET) on WXOJ103.3fm Valley Free Radio in Northampton, MA.

12:02 AM hico “Strawberry (feat. Tomo)” from Strawberry (feat. Tomo) – Single on Present Label
12:05 AM MNL48 “High Tension” from High Tension – Single on HHE
12:08 AM ORβIT “Ready to burn” from 00 on Present Label
12:13 AM BALLISTIK BOYZ from EXILE TRIBE “SUMMER HYPE” from SUMMER HYPE – Single on rhythm zone
12:16 AM SB19 “What?” from What? – Single
12:21 AM SECRET NUMBER “Holiday” from Who Dis? – Single on VINE ENTERTAINMENT
12:23 AM Wonho “Ain’t About You (feat. Kiiara)” from Love Synonym #2 : Right for Us on BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
12:30 AM Jessi “Who Dat B” from NUNA – EP on P NATION
12:33 AM Jessi “What Type of X” from What Type of X – Single
12:36 AM FAKY “99” from 99 – Single
12:43 AM Haruma Miura “You” from Fight for Your Heart – Single on A-Sketch
12:47 AM Daichi Miura “Backwards” from Backwards – Single
1:02 AM ARASHI “Sakura Sake” from One on J Storm Inc.
1:06 AM ARASHI “Season” from Everything
1:11 AM SixTONES “僕が僕じゃないみたいだ” from 僕が僕じゃないみたいだ
1:15 AM King & Prince “Key of Heart” from L&
1:19 AM SexyZone “PEACH” from XYZ=repainting
1:23 AM V6 “PINEAPPLE” from It’s my life / PINEAPPLE
1:27 AM Snow Man “Grandeur” from Grandeur
1:31 AM King & Prince “生活(仮)” from L&
1:34 AM SexyZone “Congratulations” from Sexy Zone 5th Anniversary Best
1:39 AM NEWS “フルスイング” from NEWS
1:43 AM SixTONES “Bella” from 僕が僕じゃないみたいだ
1:48 AM Snow Man “EVERYTHING IS EVERYTHING” from Grandeur
1:52 AM ARASHI “Sakura” from Sakura – Single on J Storm Inc.
1:56 AM ARASHI “Whenever You Call” from This is 嵐 on J Storm Inc.
2:02 AM Fujii Kaze “Tabiji” from Tabiji – Single on Universal Music LLC
2:10 AM A9 “BLOSSOM” from Light and Darkness on NINE HEADS RECORDS
2:14 AM a crowd of rebellion “M1917” from Xanthium on WM Japan
2:18 AM Rolling Quartz “Blaze” from Blaze – Single on Rolling Star Ent.
2:22 AM Mirei Touyama “iyaiiya” from iyaiiya – Single on Sony Music Labels Inc.
2:29 AM Omoinotake “Stand Alone” from Street Light – EP on NEON RECORDS
2:33 AM Darren Espanto “Dying Inside To Hold You” from Dying Inside To Hold You (From ” All of You” Official Soundtrack) – Single on Universal Music Philippines Inc.
2:37 AM Morissette “Phoenix” from Phoenix – Single on Underdog Music
2:41 AM AKINA “Gravity” from Gravity – Single on rhythm zone
2:47 AM Pantherist “กี่เหตุผลที่ทำให้รัก (Ost. Why R U The Series)” from กี่เหตุผลที่ทำให้รัก (Ost. Why R U The Series) – Single on Aoftion Music


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s