OK Asia 06.26.21 Playlist

OK ASIA is hosted and created by DJ Panic, a music program that plays a wide selection of Asian artists combining genres like rock, pop, hip hop, and R&B.

On air every Friday at 11:59 pm (ET) with a rebroadcast every Monday at 1:00 am (ET) on WXOJ103.3fm Valley Free Radio in Northampton, MA.

12:02 AM BananaLemon “Stand Up” from Stand Up – Single
12:06 AM SECRET NUMBER “Holiday” from Who Dis? – Single on VINE ENTERTAINMENT
12:08 AM SB19 “What?” from What? – Single on Sony Music Entertainment
12:13 AM A.C.E “Higher” from SIREN : DAWN
12:17 AM BINI “Born To Win” from Born To Win – Single on Star Music
12:19 AM BABY BLUE “Sweet Talking Sugar” from Sweet Talking Sugar (Lyrax Remix) – Single on MNL48
12:22 AM MONSTA X “Heaven” from One Of A Kind on Starship Entertainment
12:28 AM GENERATIONS from EXILE TRIBE “Make Me Better” from Up & Down
12:32 AM FAKY “Re:Chase Me” from Re:wrapped on rhythm zone
12:35 AM Darren Espanto “Tama Na” from Tama Na – Single on Universal Music Philippines Inc.
12:43 AM ORβIT “Ready to burn” from 00 on Present Label
12:47 AM BGYO & Keiko Necesario “Runnin’” from Runnin’ – Single
12:50 AM BALLISTIK BOYZ from EXILE TRIBE “SUMMER HYPE” from SUMMER HYPE – Single on rhythm zone
1:02 AM ARASHI “Summer Splash!” from Boku No Miteiru Fuukei on J Storm Inc.
1:06 AM KinKi Kids “Natural Thang” from KinKi Kids “C”
1:11 AM NEWS “SUMMER TIME” from NEWS BEST [Disc 1]
1:15 AM King & Prince “Super Duper Crazy” from King & Prince
1:19 AM SexyZone “BON BON TONIGHT” from Honey Honey
1:23 AM Snow Man “D.D.” from D.D. / Imitation Rain
1:27 AM Snow Man “Grandeur” from Grandeur
1:31 AM ジャニーズWEST “PUSH” from rainboW
1:35 AM SixTONES “Bella” from 僕が僕じゃないみたいだ
1:39 AM SixTONES “lemonade” from NEW ERA
1:43 AM SexyZone “RIGHT NEXT TO YOU” from SZ10TH
1:46 AM King & Prince “Magic Touch” from Magic Touch / Beating Hearts
1:50 AM ジャニーズWEST “Paradise” from rainboW
1:54 AM ARASHI “IN THE SUMMER” from IN THE SUMMER – Single on J Storm Inc.
2:02 AM Minyo Crusaders “Cumbia del Monte Fuji” from Cumbia del Monte Fuji – Single on P-VINE RECORDS
2:06 AM Fujii Kaze “Be Alright” from HELP EVER HURT COVER on Universal Music LLC
2:09 AM Fujii Kaze “Kirari” from Kirari – Single on Universal Music LLC
2:13 AM ENDRECHERI “Tonight” from HYBRID FUNK (Complete Edition) on RAINBOW ENDLI9
2:16 AM Haruma Miura “You & I” from Night Diver – Single on A-Sketch
2:20 AM B.I “illa illa” from WATERFALL on IOK MUSIC
2:23 AM Chanmina “Like This” from Never Grow Up on WM Japan
2:33 AM [Alexandros] “Senkou” from Senkou – Single on Universal Music LLC
2:38 AM Alice Nine “BIRTHDAY” from Wonderland With Black
2:41 AM Dreamcatcher “New Days” from [Dystopia : Road to Utopia] on 드림캐쳐컴퍼니
2:45 AM Orange & Lemons “Let Me” from Moonlane Gardens on Universal Records
2:48 AM Mew Suppasit “Summer Fireworks” from Summer Fireworks – Single

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s